Individual and Associate Members

Better Business Bureau of Arkansas — Little Rock, AR — Email

Rotary Club of Marshall

Exemplar 4H

Operation Kindness – Searcy County Humane Society – Marshall/Leslie — (870) 221-1630

Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

Ozark Byways

Witts Springs Community Voices – Witts Springs, AR – (870)496-2440

The Committee – (870) 448-7125

The City of Marshall

St. Joe

Witts Springs

The City of Leslie

David Branscum

Lavina Grandon

Gordon Ard

Mary Kirk

Randy Crumley, County Assessor

Richard Groves

Kenneth Farris

Joe Wilson

James Johnston

David and Cindy Garmoe

Loni Kelly

Jeff Stansbery

Jim Harness, County Judge

Talitha Hardin, Leslie Mayor

Kay Moore